ShopRite LPGA Classic - A Shore Tradition May 26 - June 1, 2014
Stockton Seaview Hotel and Golf Club
Galloway, New Jersey
LPGA
Contact Us

Tim Erensen
Executive Director

Leela Narang
Tournament Director
leela@shopritelpgaclassic.com

Jean Ryan
Director, Marketing and Partnerships
jean@shopritelpgaclassic.com

Rob Hartman
Operations Manager
rob@shopritelpgaclassic.com

Katie Lenns
Sponsor Services Manager
katie@shopritelpgaclassic.com

Bill Hansen
Tournament Manager
bill@shopritelpgaclassic.com

ShopRite LPGA Classic Presented by Acer
Tournament Office

323 South Pitney Road, Suite 203
Galloway, NJ 08205
Phone - 609.798.0222
Fax - 203.724.3030
info@shopritelpgaclassic.com

Media Contact

Jon Show
jon@shopritelpgaclassic.com